2023 Rallye Glenwood Springs

Official Results
Congratulations to this year’s Winners!

Kumpf Award Winner for Best Overall MG: Phillip Coombs, for his 1948 MGTC that was originally owned and raced by Phil Hill.
The Barker Award goes to Mike and Cooper Akin for their first place results in the Rallye (Computer Class) and in the Funkhana (Pre-1980 Class).